I wanted to share a couple of photos of a birthday card I made using Authentique paper and a beautiful butterfly stamp by Fun Stampers Journey.

Fun Stampers Journey

I used whip cream and candy apple card stock as layers for the card along with a sheet of Authentique paper.  I stamped the butterly image twice.  I used the first image as the first layer and the second layer I curled and popped up for dimension.

I colored the butterfly using candy apple and tangerine fusion.  I topped the butterfly with a layer of Journey Glaze.

I stamped the Happy Birthday sentiment on the candy apple cut out.

If you have any more questions, feel free to contact me! 🙂

You can find the inks, card stock and stamps on my personal Fun Stampers Journey website at

http://www.funstampersjourney.com/alex

Fun Stampers Journey
Fun Stampers Journey stamp set and Authentique paper.
