12931172_1038748552839822_3410385784215885950_n
Spring Into Summer Fun Stampers Journey Catalog

Hello April!!!  April is an exciting month at Fun Stampers Journey.  We have 2 exciting things happening in April.  First, our new Spring into Summer Mini catalog has been released.  This catalog is valid from April to June, it features beautiful nautical paper and stamp sets along with a new Webster’s Pages Color Crush Planner in Citrus!!! I’ve already ordered mine and I cannot wait to get it into my hands and add it to my Color Crush family.

 

Leave me a comment below with your email address if you’d like a hard copy catalog.  You can view a digital copy of the catalog here at: http://issuu.com/funstampersjourney/docs/51227_summer_mini_final_single_pg_l/1?e=18281153/34322723

The Second exciting thing happening in April is the Retirement Sale.  All retiring products are being offered at 30% off of their original retail price.  Be sure to get your order soon because once they sell out they are gone!  You can visit my shop at http://www.funstampersjourney.com/alex

Here are a few cards using some of our retiring stamps and printed paper.

 

 

