img_0558
Bible Journaling

You might have noticed that Bible Journaling has become a popular paper crafting trend.  I enjoyed seeing beautiful bible artwork but have been a little hesitant to actually journal and create in a Bible.  Well, this summer I took the plunge and bought my first Journaling Bible with wide margins, specifically for Bible Journaling.

While I did stamp a bit in there with rubber stamps and colored using pan pastels, I put it down until now. Recently, I purchased a few things from Illustrated Faith website link on their Instagram page which have inspired me to really dig into my Bible Journaling journey.  I recommend following the Illustrated Faith brand on Instagram at Instagram.com/IllustratedFaith for exclusive coupons and project inspiration.  I filmed a YouTube unboxing video to capture the contents of my ‘Tis The Season Devotional kit and Illustrated Faith Planner.  Yes, you read that right.  I have yet another planner.  Here’s a link to my YouTube Video: https://youtu.be/aiDNhvXkrUQ

I would love it if you would subscribe to my channel.

img_0524Here’s a photo using my ‘Tis The Season Advent Devotional Booklet.  I used both Illustrated Faith and Fun Stampers Journey Inks and stamps to capture my work.

If you’ve tried Bible Journaling, leave me a comment below.  I’d love to follow you and see your work.

If you’re on Instagram, follow me at @alex_stamps
Let’s connect on Facebook at Alex’s Stamping Journey

Have you subscribed to my YouTube Channel?  Find me at AlexStamps on YouTube!

Join the Crafty Lounge for more crafty inspiration: www.craftylounge.com

If you have questions, send me an email at fsjcoachalex@gmail.com

