alexgomezcard
Be Amazing Collection by Fun Stampers Journey with Alex Gomez

This month’s stamp of the month out of the Bloom Box is proving to be one of my favorites.  If you’ve followed my blog lately, you’ll see I was able to use it in my planner and for a Mother’s Day card.  Now I’ve created another card featuring our Be Amazing collection colors. I love the bright and fun colors from the Be Amazing collection available in our Inspiration Book & Catalog, please email me to request a copy of visit my online store to purchase one.

funstampersjourneycard
Card swap – Fun Stampers Journey – Alex Gomez

Using the re-inkers from the Be Amazing collection, I was able to create this vibrant background for today’s card.  I started out by applying a few drops of re-inker and used our fusion blender as well onto a piece of plastic.  I then dipped my stamps onto this plastic color palette.  I really liked the way the background turned out and hope to use this technique for my upcoming swaps at the Annual Fun Stampers Journey convention in June.

If you’re on Facebook, please visit my Facebook page at Facebook.com/FSJAlex

I’m also a new You-Tuber! Visit my channel, here is a link to my videos.

Thanks for visiting my blog today. Please share if with a friend if you liked my projects.

-Alex

