Hello Crafty friends and thanks for joining me on my blog today.  I wanted to quickly review and share my favorite paper crafting products that I’ve been using in May.

IMG_4961.JPG
Decorative Doily and Too Cute stamp set by Fun Stampers Journey with Coach Alex Gomez

One of the items on my list is a stamp set you’ve seen several times on my blog this month.  I’m talking about the May Bloom Box stamp set of the month, the Decorative Doily stamp set.  I want to remind you to get signed up for the Bloom Box by May 31st to receive that exclusive card kit and not have to wait for the stamp set to release later this year.  The Bloom Box is always fun because it gives you a fun piece of Happy Mail to look forward to every month.

IMG_4963.JPG
Fun Stampers Journey Planner Stickers and sparkle washi tape

Another item on my May 2017 Favorites is the Fun Stampers Journey scallop washi tape. The scallop washi tape is perfect to use in your planners but also add it to your cards for some extra bling.  I love our sparkle tapes so much, I also heard a rumor that we will be releasing even more exclusive washi in our new catalog launch.

Stickers! I love my planners and have also been memory keeping in my A5 I Hearts Planner.  I have been taking advantage of the sticky notes that Fun Stampers Journey carries, perfect for decorating your creative planner and your cards.  These stickers feature a script font and they are clear backed, perfect for layering on projects.

IMG_4962For more of my May 2017 Favorites, Please watch my YouTube tutorial.  I also left links of the products from my video listed below.

If you’re on Instagram, follow me at @alex_stamps
Let’s connect on Facebook at Alex’s Stamping Journey

Have you subscribed to my YouTube Channel?  Find me at Alex Gomez on YouTube!

If you have questions, send me an email at fsjcoachalex@gmail.com

