IMG_4890Hello Crafters and welcome back to my blog.  Today I am sharing a Watermelon Thank You card that I’ve created for my May 2017 Fun Stampers Journey customers.  This card features Bloom Benefits available in our Spring into Summer Mini Catalog, valid through June 30th, 2017.  If you’re new to Fun Stampers Journey, we offer a FREE gift with every $50 purchase.  The What a Melon stamp set featured in my Thank You card is available for FREE as one of the bloom benefit choices we currently have available.

To view the complete tutorial of this card, please visit my You Tube channel by searching for Alex Gomez – Fun Stampers Journey.  I’ve linked the video tutorial for the Watermelon themed Thank You card using Fun Stampers Journey here.   If you’re interested in any of the project materials used, please shop my store.  I’ve linked the items used below.

Thank you for visiting my blog,

Alex Gomez

If you’re on Instagram, follow me at @alex_stamps
Let’s connect on Facebook at Alex’s Stamping Journey

Have you subscribed to my YouTube Channel? Find me at Alex Gomez on YouTube!

If you have questions, send me an email at fsjcoachalex@gmail.com

