Alex Gomez - Independent Fun Stampers Journey Coach #29

Stamping / Planning / Creating as a Journey Coach Executive Manager and Team Leader for Fun Stampers Journey

Fun Stampers Journey, Planners, Stamping

Plan with Me – July using Stamps, Stencils and Washi – Alex Gomez

Hi Planner girls! This month i’m trying out some new stamps in my planner and going for a more simplified look.

I love the clean but playful lines of the Flower Swirls stamp set so I used it to decorate my monthly view for July.  I also added some sparkle using the Summer Play Sparkle stones and made my own floral clips using the Love Buds.

IMG_7158.PNG
Monthly Planner Spread, Color Crush inserts with Alex Gomez

This week, we are celebrating Fourth of July and I wanted to use red, white and blue to keep my planner looking festive. Here I used my pan pastels to create a chevron backdrop for my weekly spread.  I used our chevron stencil along with our large dauber dowels to apply the pan pastel. I like the way it turned out, I think this will be saving me some money since I don’t need to purchase too many stickers.

IMG_7144.PNG
Weekly Planner Spread by Alex Gomez

Let me know how you liked my planner spreads, I would definitely like to create more using my stamps and mixed media supplies in my planner.

As always, thanks for visiting my blog. If you’re on Instagram, follow me at @alex_stamps

4 thoughts on “Plan with Me – July using Stamps, Stencils and Washi – Alex Gomez

Leave a Reply

